Home OPEN WHEEL GP2 2016 post-season GP2 tests: Day 3, Entry List

2016 post-season GP2 tests: Day 3, Entry List

2016 post-season GP2 tests: Day 3, Entry List


Three changes to note in the line up

The last day of the GP2 Series post-season test will see some further moves in the field: as MP Motorsport had finalised their line-up for all three days of post-season testing before signing with Sergio Sette Camara for the 2017 season, the Brazilian driver will exceptionally test with Carlin on Day 3 whilst the Dutch team will work with Mahaveer Raghunathan. Also, Nabil Jeffri will test with Trident.

The rest of the entry list remains unchanged compared to Day 2.

Tomorrow’s first session will start at 10.40 and will run until 13.10. The proceedings will then resume from 18.30 to 21.00, local time (GMT+4).

Entry List

ART Grand Prix
1. Callum Ilott
2. Alexander Albon

Racing Engineering
3. Louis Delétraz
4. Gustav Malja

5. Oliver Rowland
6. Nicholas Latifi

Pertamina Campos Racing
7. Egor Orudzhev
8. Daniel Juncadella

9. Chris Höher
10. Artem Markelov

11. Nyck De Vries
12. Johnny Cecotto

14. Philo Paz Armand
15. Nabil Jeffri

19. Sergio Sette Camara

PREMA Racing
20. Antonio Fuoco
21. Charles Leclerc

MP Motorsport
22. Jordan King
23. Mahaveer Raghunathan

Arden International
24. Luca Ghiotto
25. Sean Gelael

Source : GP2

David Martin-Janiak Motorsports has always been a passion for me, I've raced in Karting and now I have my own Motorsports news website, so i can help other racers convey their passion to the world!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *